Staff & Board of Directors

Canadian Cerebral Palsy Sports Association Staff

Peter Leyser
Executive Director
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x1
Email: pleyser@ccpsa.ca

Jennifer Larson
Program Manager
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x2
Email: jlarson@ccpsa.ca

Mario Delisle

Mario Delisle
Head Coach
Tel: (514) 255-1000 x212
Email: mdelisle@ccpsa.ca

César Nicolai

César Nicolai
BC4 Coach
Tel: (514) 255-1000 x110
Email: cnicolai@ccpsa.ca

 

Kaymin Roorda
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Tel: (613) 748-1430 x3
Email: kroorda@ccpsa.ca

 

Diana Nunes
Finance Manager
Email: finance@ccpsa.ca


Canadian Cerebral Palsy Sports Association Board of Directors

Sandra Hermiston
President

Cornell Dover
Treasurer

Jane Dukovich
Secretary

Gary Vander Vies
Boccia Canada Council Representative